Log in

Log in


PresidentIgor Mocorro, DNP, MPH, RN, PHN, FNP-BC

President-Elect: Lourdes Moldre, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC

Secretary: Evangeline Naredo, BSN, RN

Treasurer: Cynthia Papa, BSN, RN

Auditor: [vacant]

Public Relations Officer: [vacant]

Board Members

Katherine Abriam-Yago, Ed D, BSN, RN

Norgene Erfe, MSN, BSN, RN

Victoria Palomar, MSN, BSN, RN

Rowena Patel, MSN, BSN, RN, AGNP-BC

Diane Snatiago, MSN, BSN, RN

Immediate Past President: 

Emily Danuco, BSN, RN

Advisory Council

Araceli Antonio, MS, BSN, RN

Roger Bueno, BSN, RN

Nelly Cabuslay, BSN, RN

Pete-Reuben Calixto, BSN, RN, CNN

Alicia Fortaleza, MSN, BSN, RN,

Sol Hafalia, BSN, RN

Lydee Hershey, BSN, RN

Estrella Manio, MSN, BSN, RN, PNP

Joseph C. Mojares, MSN, BSN, RN, CNL

Edna Austria Rodis, BSN, RN

Marife Sevilla, BSN, RN, CNOR

Cherina V. Tinio, PhD, MSN, RN, CNS 

About us

Our organization is committed to the nursing profession and our membership and communities through leadership, education, and empowerment. 

Become a member

Show your commitment to our Filipino and Filipino-American nurses. Be our allies and supporters by joining in our activities and causes. 

Find us

No photos
Updated on: 09 February 2021
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software